BLOOMFIELD INVESTMENT CORP.
Credit rating services
Credit rating services
BLOOMFIELD INVESTMENT CORP.

BLOOMFIELD INVESTMENT CORP.

Credit rating services
01

Recent Events

Recent Events

Bloomfield Investment Corporation is at the center of the debates on the economic and financial news in Africa. Through recurring events, publications, credit ratings and media presence, the agency displays its expertise and grasp of the financial market. Bloomfield Investment Corporation initiated since 2013, the Bloomfield Round Tables. These roundtables are the place of debate and exchange on the results of the studies produced by Bloomfield Intelligence. The meetings are generally chaired by highly ranked representatives of the public administration.

Learn More →
02

Credit Rating

Credit Rating

Bloomfield Investment Corporation is at the center of the debates on the economic and financial news in Africa. Through recurring events, publications, credit ratings and media presence, the agency displays its expertise and grasp of the financial market. Bloomfield Investment Corporation initiated since 2013, the Bloomfield Round Tables. These roundtables are the place of debate and exchange on the results of the studies produced by Bloomfield Intelligence. The meetings are generally chaired by highly ranked representatives of the public administration.

Learn More →
03

Economics and Stock Market Analysis

Economics and Stock Market Analysis

Bloomfield Investment Corporation is at the center of the debates on the economic and financial news in Africa. Through recurring events, publications, credit ratings and media presence, the agency displays its expertise and grasp of the financial market. Bloomfield Investment Corporation initiated since 2013, the Bloomfield Round Tables. These roundtables are the place of debate and exchange on the results of the studies produced by Bloomfield Intelligence. The meetings are generally chaired by highly ranked representatives of the public administration.

BLOOMFIELD INVESTMENT CORP.
Credit rating services
Credit rating services
BLOOMFIELD INVESTMENT CORP.

BLOOMFIELD INVESTMENT CORP.

Credit rating services
01

Evenement le plus recent

Evenement le plus recent

Bloomfield Investment Corporation est au cœur de l’actualité économique et financière du continent Africain. A travers les évènements récurrents, notations financières, intervention médiatiques et autres publications régulières, l’agence fait preuve de son expertise et de transparence vis-à-vis des marchés. Bloomfield Investment a institué depuis l’année 2013, les Tables Rondes Bloomfield. Sous forme de tables rondes, ces rencontres sont un lieu de débat à très haut niveau, permettant d’échanger sur les résultats des études de risque produites par le Département d’Analyses Économiques et Boursières. Elles sont présidées systématiquement par des personnalités de haut rang, en général représentante des administrations publiques.

Learn More →
02

Notation financière

Notation financière

Bloomfield Investment Corporation est au cœur de l’actualité économique et financière du continent Africain. A travers les évènements récurrents, notations financières, intervention médiatiques et autres publications régulières, l’agence fait preuve de son expertise et de transparence vis-à-vis des marchés. Bloomfield Investment a institué depuis l’année 2013, les Tables Rondes Bloomfield. Sous forme de tables rondes, ces rencontres sont un lieu de débat à très haut niveau, permettant d’échanger sur les résultats des études de risque produites par le Département d’Analyses Économiques et Boursières. Elles sont présidées systématiquement par des personnalités de haut rang, en général représentante des administrations publiques.

Learn More →
03

Analyses économiques et Boursières

Analyses économiques et Boursières

Bloomfield Investment Corporation est au cœur de l’actualité économique et financière du continent Africain. A travers les évènements récurrents, notations financières, intervention médiatiques et autres publications régulières, l’agence fait preuve de son expertise et de transparence vis-à-vis des marchés. Bloomfield Investment a institué depuis l’année 2013, les Tables Rondes Bloomfield. Sous forme de tables rondes, ces rencontres sont un lieu de débat à très haut niveau, permettant d’échanger sur les résultats des études de risque produites par le Département d’Analyses Économiques et Boursières. Elles sont présidées systématiquement par des personnalités de haut rang, en général représentante des administrations publiques.